Our Team

Waqas Mir

United Kingdom Ireland

Waqas Mir
Area manager
UK & Ireland
+44 2033185655
waqas.mir@cesim.com

Morgan Koski

USA Canada

Morgan Koski
Area manager
USA & Canada
US: +1 866 644 0518
CA: +1 877 220 2653
morgan.koski@cesim.com

Graeme Kirkup

Globe icon

Graeme Kirkup
Senior Vice President
Corporate Solutions
+447497828228
graeme.kirkup@cesim.com

Raoul Sobreville

France

Raoul Sobreville
Area manager
France
+358 40 504 7138
raoul.sobreville@cesim.com

Thomas Descombes

France

Thomas Descombes
Area manager
France
+358 45 26 49 949
thomas.descombes@cesim.com

Andrés Velásquez

Portugal Brazil Latinoamérica Latinoamérica Latinoamérica

Andrés Velásquez
Area manager
Portugal & Latin America
PT: +351 968 147 497
LatAm: +55 11 3042 2143
andres.velasquez@cesim.com

Monika Csapo

Germany

Monika Csapo
Area manager
Germany
0800 1815653 (DE)
+363 0460 4634
monika.csapo@cesim.com

Wen Wu

China

Wen Wu
Area manager
China
FI: +358 400 937 747
CN: +86 139 1871 2055
wen.wu@cesim.com

Varun Patil

in

Varun Patil
Country Head
India
(+91) 98509 77317
varun.patil@cesim.com

Ruby Vu

Vietnam

Ruby Vu
Area Manager, Vietnam
+84 89 849 2109
ruby.vu@cesim.com

David Palet

Spain

David Palet Martín
Spain Regional Director
+34 653 651 700
david.palet@cesim.com

Marcel Engelbertink

Netherlands Belgium Luxembourg Surinam

Marcel Engelbertink
Managing Director
Cesim Benelux
+31620717282
marcel.engelbertink@cesim.nl

Dick Wijnveen

Netherlands Belgium Luxembourg Suriname

Dick Wijnveen
Creative Director
Cesim Benelux
+31653744320
dick.wijnveen@cesim.nl

Wolfgang Reis

Austria

Wolfgang Reis
Cesim Partner, Austria
+43 1 595 35 15
w.reis@biztalk.at

Louis Havriliuc

Romania

Louis Doru Havriliuc
Area Manager, Romania
+40 723 673 388
louis.havriliuc@cesim.com

Maxim Chernyshov

Russia

Maxim Chernyshov
Area Manager, Russia
+7 921 997 07 48
maxim.chernyshov@cesim.com

Ufuk Sönmez

tr Azerbaijan

Ufuk Sönmez
Area Manager
Turkey & Azerbaijan
+90 5322356826
ufuk.sonmez@cesim.com

Christiaan Mostert

South Africa

Christiaan Mostert
Cesim Partner
Africa
+27 82 557 6010
christiaan@cesim.co.za

Ilkka Vesterinen

Globe icon

Ilkka Vesterinen
Business Models, Founder, Chairman
ilkka.vesterinen@cesim.com

Héctor Montes

Globe icon

Héctor Montes
Marketing Manager
hector.montes@cesim.com

Max Appercé

Globe icon

Max Appercé
Marketing Specialist
max.apperce@cesim.com

Can't Find a Representative in Your Country? Drop Us a Message

Contact details

Mailing Address

Cesim Oy
Arkadiankatu 21
00100, Helsinki
FINLAND

Sales Inquiries

Phone (FIN): +358 9 406 660
Phone (UK): +44 2033185655
Phone (US Toll Free):
 +1 (866) 644 0518

Fax:
 +358 9 406 662

Support Requests

To reach our helpdesk please use the 'Support' link from within your instructor or game account.

Demo CTA general

Live demo

Get an unlimited trial account and a walkthrough
of our business simulation games.

Learn more