Contact Us

Waqas Mir

United Kingdom Ireland

Waqas Mir
Area manager
UK & Ireland
+44 2033185655
waqas.mir@cesim.com

Graeme Kirkup

United Kingdom South Africa

Graeme Kirkup
Senior Vice President
Corporate Solutions
+447497828228
graeme.kirkup@cesim.com

Morgan Koski

USA Canada

Morgan Koski
Account manager
USA & Canada
US: +1 866 644 0518
CA: +1 877 220 2653
morgan.koski@cesim.com

Jason White

USA Canada

Jason White
Senior Vice President
North America operations
+1 (609) 664-1915
jason.white@cesim.com

Raoul Sobreville

France

Raoul Sobreville
Area manager
France
+358 40 504 7138
raoul.sobreville@cesim.com

Thomas Descombes

France

Thomas Descombes
Area manager
France
+358 45 26 49 949
thomas.descombes@cesim.com

Andrés Velásquez

Portugal Brazil Latinoamérica Latinoamérica Latinoamérica

Andrés Velásquez
Area manager
Portugal & Latin America
PT: +351 968 147 497
LatAm: +55 11 3042 2143
andres.velasquez@cesim.com

Timo Preuss

Germany

Timo Preuss
Area manager
Germany
0800 1815653
timo.preuss@cesim.com

Wen Wu

China

Wen Wu
Area manager
China
FI: +358 400 937 747
CN: +86 139 1871 2055
wen.wu@cesim.com

Varun Patil

in

Varun Patil
Country Head
India
(+91) 98509 77317
varun.patil@cesim.com

David Palet

Spain

David Palet Martín
Spain Regional Director
+34 653 651 700
david.palet@cesim.com

Marcel Engelbertink

Netherlands Belgium Luxembourg Surinam

Marcel Engelbertink
Managing Director
Cesim Benelux
+31620717282
marcel.engelbertink@cesim.nl

Dick Wijnveen

Netherlands Belgium Luxembourg Suriname

Dick Wijnveen
Creative Director
Cesim Benelux
+31653744320
dick.wijnveen@cesim.nl

Wolfgang Reis

Austria

Wolfgang Reis
Cesim Partner, Austria
+43 1 595 35 15
w.reis@biztalk.at

Louis Havriliuc.jpg

Romania

Louis Doru Havriliuc
Area Manager
+40 723 673 388
louis.havriliuc@cesim.com

Maxim Chernyshov

Russia

Maxim Chernyshov
Area Manager Russia
Corporate
+7 921 997 07 48

maxim.chernyshov@cesim.com

Ilkka Vesterinen

 

Ilkka Vesterinen
Business Models, Founder, Chairman
ilkka.vesterinen@cesim.com

Can't Find a Representative in Your Country? Drop Us a Message

Mailing Address

Cesim Oy
Arkadiankatu 21
00100, Helsinki
FINLAND

Sales Inquiries

Phone (FIN): +358 9 406 660
Phone (UK): +44 2033185655
Phone (US Toll Free):
 +1 (866) 644 0518

Fax:
 +358 9 406 662

Support Requests

To reach our helpdesk please use the 'Support' link from within your instructor or game account.

Request a demo